Staff List & Class Websites

Ian Forsyth Elementary School

 

 
Principal Ms.  M.J. Scott ifes@hrsb.ns.ca  
Vice-Principal Ms. C. Taylor taylorc@hrsb.ca  
Secretary:
Main Office
Ms. P. Lardner plardner@hrsb.ns.ca  
Secretary:
Student Services Office
Ms. P. Dillon pdillon@hrsb.ca  
Custodian Mr. N. Smith Denneilo.Smith@hrsb.ns.ca
Caretaker Mr. D. Beals DBeals@hrsb.ns.ca  
 
Gr. Primary Ms. M.T. Burt MBurt@hrsb.ns.ca http://primaryburt.weebly.com
Gr. Primary/One Ms. J. MacLean JMacLean@hrsb.ns.ca  
Gr. One Ms. R. Curry (am)
&
Ms. E. Clarke (pm)
RCurry@hrsb.ns.ca

EClarke@hrsb.ca
 
Gr. One Ms. F. Selig FSelig@hrsb.ns.ca http://fselig.weebly.com
Gr. One/Two Ms. C. Gale Crystal.Gale@hrsb.ca

 

Gr. Two Ms. H. Flick hflick@hrsb.ca
 
Gr. Two Ms. B. Rogers ERogers@hrsb.ca
 
Gr. Two-Three Ms. K. Sparks KSparks@hrsb.ca  
Gr. Three Ms. H. MacEachern
MacEachernH@hrsb.ca
 
Gr. Three/Four Ms. J. Dickson JDickson@hrsb.ca  
Gr. Four Ms. P. Tenwolde PTenwolde@hrsb.ns.ca  
Gr. Four/Five Ms. E. Mercer  EMannette@hrsb.ca  
Gr. Five Ms. R. Laraque

RLaraque@hrsb.ca

 

Gr. Five/Six Ms. S. Bond
sbond@hrsb.ca  
Gr. Six Mr. J. Mosher
&
Ms. C. Taylor

barryjoe.mosher@hrsb.ca 

 taylorc@hrsb.ca

 
 
Core French Mme. Vandekieft AVandekieft@hrsb.ns.ca @MmeVandekieft  
Physical Education Mr. A. James AJames@hrsb.ns.ca  
Music Ms.  P. Marshall-Casavechia

pmarshall-casavechia@hrsb.ca

 
Band Ms. S. Jackson SJackson@hrsb.ca  
Violin Ms. A. Yoon Ashley.Yoon@hrsb.ca  
Art Ms. L. Coolen LCoolen@hrsb.ca
Guidance Ms. L. Dempster

ldempster5@hrsb.ns.ca

http://hrsbstaff.ednet.ns.ca/ldempste/
African NS Student Support Mr. P.  Marshall

PMarshall@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Early Literacy Support Ms.  E. Clarke (am)
&
Ms. R. Curry (pm)
EClarke@hrsb.ca
 
RCurry@hrsb.ns.ca
 
Reading Recovery Ms. E. Hutchings EHutchings@hrsb.ca
 
Resource Ms. K. Noseworthy
KNoseworthy@hrsb.ns.ca  
Resource Ms. E. Hutchings (pm)
EHutchings@hrsb.ca  
Learning Centre Ms. K. Caldwell KCaldwell@hrsb.ca  
Learning Center Ms. M. McCarrol mmccarrol@hrsb.ca
 
Learning Center

Ms. J. Courage

JCourage@hrsb.ca

 
Speech Language Pathologist Ms. A. Babin Amanda.Babin@hrsb.ca  
School Psychologist Ms. S. MacPhee MacPheeS@hrsb.ca  
Library Assistant Ms. J. MacDonald

Jolene.MacDonald@hrsb.ca

 
Program Assistant Mr. K. Cottrell

KCottrell@hrsb.ca

 
Program Assistant Ms. B. Clements

BClements@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Program Assistant Ms. M. Edwards MEdwards@hrsb.ns.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. A. Hayes Anne-Marie.Hayes@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. T. MacNaughton TMacNaughton@hrsb.ns.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. C. Mallan CMallan@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. P. MacRae PMacRae@hrsb.ns.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. M. Moore Margo.Moore@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. K. O'Donnell Kim.ODonnell@hrsb.ns.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. S. Scott-Hearn Sharleen.Scott-Hearn@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. L. Smith lisa.smith@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Mr. J. Walsh Jason.Walsh@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. C. Webber CWebber@hrsb.ca