Staff List & Class Websites

Ian Forsyth Elementary School

 

 
Principal Ms.  M.J. Scott ifes@hrsb.ns.ca  
Vice-Principal Ms. C. Mitchell carmel.mitchell@hrsb.ns.ca  
Secretary:
Main Office
Ms. P. Lardner plardner@hrsb.ns.ca  
Secretary:
Student Services Office
Ms. P. Dillon pdillon@hrsb.ca  
Custodian Mr. N. Smith Denneilo.Smith@hrsb.ns.ca
Caretaker Mr. D. Beals DBeals@hrsb.ns.ca  
 
Gr. Primary Ms. M.T. Burt MBurt@hrsb.ns.ca http://primaryburt.weebly.com
Gr. Primary/One Ms. J. MacLean JMacLean@hrsb.ns.ca
Gr. One Ms. H. Flick (am)
&
Ms. E. Clarke (pm)
hflick@hrsb.ca

EClarke@hrsb.ca
 
Gr. One Ms. F. Selig FSelig@hrsb.ns.ca http://fselig.weebly.com
Gr. Two Ms. J. Corey CoreyJ@hrsb.ca

 

Gr. Two Ms. C. Foley

Ms. R. Lawlor
CWhitehead@hrsb.ns.ca

Robyn.Lawlor@hrsb.ca
 
Gr. Two Ms. B. Rogers ERogers@hrsb.ca
 
Gr. Three Ms. K. Sparks

Ms. S. Newman
KSparks@hrsb.ca

Shauna.Newman@hrsb.ca
 
Gr. Three Ms. H. MacEachern
MacEachernH@hrsb.ca
 
Gr. Three/Four Ms. J. Snow JSnow@hrsb.ca  
Gr. Four Ms. P. Tenwolde PTenwolde@hrsb.ns.ca  
Gr. Five Ms. E. Mercer  EMannette@hrsb.ca  
Gr. Five Ms. J. Dickson

JDickson@hrsb.ca

 

Gr. Six Ms. S. Briggs
Suzanne.Briggs@hrsb.ca
Gr. Six Mr. J. Mosher
&
Ms. C. Mitchell

barryjoe.mosher@hrsb.ca 

carmel.mitchell@hrsb.ns.ca

 
 
Core French Mlle. J. Nagle Jessica.Nagle@hrsb.ca  
Physical Education Ms. J. Griffiths RGriffiths@hrsb.ca  
Music Ms.  P. Marshall-Casavechia

pmarshall-casavechia@hrsb.ca

 
Band Ms. S. Jackson SJackson@hrsb.ca  
Violin Ms. M. Dowden-Marrie MDowden-Marrie@hrsb.ca  
Art Ms. L. Coolen LCoolen@hrsb.ca
Guidance Ms. A. Holland

Amy.Holland@hrsb.ca

 
African NS Student Support Mr. P.  Marshall

PMarshall@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Early Literacy Support Ms.  E. Clarke (am)
&
Ms. H. Flick (pm)
EClarke@hrsb.ca
 
hflick@hrsb.ca
 
Reading Recovery Ms. E. Hutchings EHutchings@hrsb.ca
 
Resource Ms. D. Abbott
DAbbott@hrsb.ca  
Resource Ms. E. Hutchings (pm)
EHutchings@hrsb.ca  
Learning Centre Ms. K. Caldwell KCaldwell@hrsb.ca  
Learning Center Ms. M. MacEachern LMacEachern@hrsb.ca
 
Learning Center

Ms. A. MacInnis

Ashley.MacInnis@hrsb.ca

 
Speech Language Pathologist Ms. M. Lynch mlynch@hrsb.ca  
School Psychologist Ms. L. Johnston    
Library Assistant Ms. J. MacDonald

Jolene.MacDonald@hrsb.ca

 
Program Assistant Ms. G. Banfield GBanfield@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Mr. K. Cottrell

KCottrell@hrsb.ca

 
Program Assistant Ms. B. Clements

BClements@hrsb.ns.ca

 
Program Assistant Ms. M. Edwards MEdwards@hrsb.ns.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. A. Hayes Anne-Marie.Hayes@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. T. MacNaughton TMacNaughton@hrsb.ns.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. C. Mallan CMallan@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant TBA    
Program Assistant Ms. M. Moore Margo.Moore@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. K. O'Donnell Kim.ODonnell@hrsb.ns.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. S. Dewey    
Program Assistant Ms. L. Smith lisa.smith@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Mr. J. Walsh Jason.Walsh@hrsb.ca  
Program Assistant Ms. C. Webber CWebber@hrsb.ca